mc sub1 sub2 sub3 sub4 sub5 maincircle circle1 poly1 circle2 poly2 circle3 poly3 circle4 poly4 circle5 poly5 circle6 poly6 circle7 poly7 circle8 poly8 circle9 poly9 circle10 poly10
contact
split
Moreno & Associates, Inc.
1260 Birchwood Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
(408) 924-0353
customer
welcome
split
CUSTOMER SERVICE REQUESTS: 408-924-0353
Mon - Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gina Valencia
Customer Service Representative / Employee Orientation
Email: admin@morenoclean.com

Felix Jasso
Customer Service Management
Email: felixj@morenoclean.com

Salvador Minero
Customer Service Management
Email: salvador@morenoclean.com

24-HOUR-EMERGENCY RESPONSE NUMBER: 408-924-0353
Moreno & Associates provides services 365 days per year, 24 hours per day. During office hours – Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. – a Moreno & Associates Customer Service Representative will always be available to:
  • Issue a work order
  • Dispatch an Emergency Response Team
  • Take a message
  • Transfer you to voice mail
After hours and on weekends, Moreno & Associates offers:
  • An emergency response phone number
  • A complete phone mail system
  • Cell phone directories
  • Email access through the website
finance
financewelcome
split
operation
operationwelcome
split
Paul Lima, Vice President
Office: 408-924-0353 x16
Cell: 408-857-0116
Email: paul@morenoclean.com

Salvador Minero, Customer Service Manager
Cell: 408-205-0131
Email: salvador@morenoclean.com

Felix Jasso, Customer Service Manager
Cell: 408-890-8508
Email: felixj@morenoclean.com

Tomas Estrada, Daytime Operations Supervisor
Cell: 408-205-0132
Email: tomas@morenoclean.com

Juan Camacho, Supervisor
Cell: 408-205-0133
Email: juan@morenoclean.com

Felipe Cortez, Supervisor
Cell: 408-205-6883
Email: felipe@morenoclean.com

Louis Quinonez, Supervisor
Cell: 408-205-0129
Email: louis@morenoclean.com

Felix Apreza, Supervisor
Cell: 408-857-2858
Email: felix@morenoclean.com

Rafael Merino, Supervisor
Cell: 408-891-1617
Email: rafael@morenoclean.com
painting
paintingwelcome
split
Phil Hacker, General Manager - Painting Division
Office: 408-924-0353 x13
Cell: 408-205-6263
Email: phil@morenoclean.com

Marc Paterniti, Coatings Estimator and Operations
Phone: 408-642-9606
Email: marc@morenoclean.com

Alfredo Cortez, Supervisor - Painting Division
Phone: 408-857-9057
Email: alfredo@morenoclean.com
custodial
custodialwelcome
split